Harriers of Disord

In cart Not available Out of stock

S.O.S. By Benny Andersson, Bjorn Ulvaeus, and Stig Anderson Copyright Universal - Polygram International Pub. Inc. and EMI Grove Park Music o/b/o Union Songs A.B.

cover by Harriers of Discord Guitar & vocals: Aimee Jacob Oliver Bass Guitar: Duane Pico Drums: Marcus Trujillo

Recorded and mixed by Aimee Jacob Oliver with Deactivist Studios Mastered by Siddarth Ayaganapathy Saravanan and Deactivist Studios

Read more… close
  1. 1
    SOS 3:59